Officers

OFFICERS



Chairperson Allie Garcia
Treasurer Nick Brown

Tanos Exploration II, LLC.

XTO Energy
Phone:  903-597-7667 x 312
Phone:  903-579-7716
Cell:      903-590-7361 Cell:      903-258-4630


Allie.Garcia@tanosexp.com Nick_Brown@xtoenergy.com
       
Secretary  Dave Diduch
Internet
Mike Johnston

 JW Wireline

Legend Energy Services
 Phone:  903-935-9200
 Cell:      903-263-4370 Cell:     903-520-2328
   
DDiduch@jwenergy.com
MJohnston@legend-es.com 
       
Golf Tournament Chris Pierce
Membership    
Chris Hearn

Kinder Sand
DUOLINE Technologies
Phone:  936-715-8646
Phone:  903-734-1371
Cell:     936-715-8646 Cell:    903-520-9777 
CPierce@KinderSand.com
CHearn@duoline.com
 
       
Scholarships Jeremy McLeod
Programs
Cory Helms

Tanos Exploration

EOG Resources
Phone:  903-597-7667 Phone:  903-534-8884
Cell:      903-879-5762 Cell:       903-312-8086

 
Jeremy.McLeod@tanosexp.com   Cory_Helms@eogresources.com
       
Advertising 
Carter Grooms
Continuing Education Zach Klein

XTO Energy 

Schlumberger
Phone:  903-579-0844 Phone:  325-201-2538
Cell:      903-245-0129 Cell:      325-201-2538


 Carter_Grooms@xtoenergy.com   zklein@slb.com    
       
Young Professionals Trey Hughey
Director      Josh Hill

Tucker Energy Services


Phone:  903-312-9993 Phone:  
Cell:       Cell:      903-920-7979


THughey@tuckerenergy.com Joshua_Mark_Hill@yahoo.com
       
Communications     Nick Caporale Past Chair  Phil Pongetti

EOG Resources

 XTO Energy
Phone:  903-283-9197
 Phone:  903-579-0801
Cell:     713-416-0887
Cell:       903-520-7734

 
Nick_Caporale@eogresources.com  Phil_Pongetti@xtoenergy.com
       
Director
Steve Webb Director Larry Tschirhart



Maximus Oilfield Services
Phone:   Phone:  903-842-3283
Cell:      903-363-8311 Cell:      903-571-1902

Fax:      903-842-3356
SWWebb78@gmail.com  Larry@MaximusOS.com
       
Mentor David Nelson Director Joe Freeman

Tyler Oil and Gas
Tanos Exploration
Phone:  903-593-3071 Phone:  903-597-7667
Cell:      903-571-7569 Cell:      903-283-2450


dentogi@suddenlinkmail.com Joe.Freeman@tanosexp.com
       
Director Rocky Shields
Director Richard A. Swindell

Cudd

Weatherford
Phone:  
Phone:   972-661-6703
Cell:     903-241-3443
Cell:     903-530-4016

 
RShields@cudd.com Richard.Swindell@Weatherford.com
       
Empty Text is clear
Loading...