Officers

OFFICERS



Chairperson William (Trey) Hughey Treasurer Andres Tovar

Tucker Energy Services

XTO Energy
Phone:  
Phone:  
Cell:      903-312-9993 Cell:      281-384-0045


THughey@TuckerEnergy.com Andres_Tovar@xtoenergy.com
       
Secretary  Dave Diduch
Internet
Mike Johnston

 JW Wireline

Legend Energy Services
 Phone:  903-935-9200
 Cell:      903-263-4370 Cell:     903-520-2328
   
DDiduch@jwenergy.com
MJohnston@legend-es.com 
       
Golf Tournament Chris Pierce
Membership    
RJ Cadotte

Kinder Sand
Halliburton
Phone:  936-715-8646
Phone:  
Cell:     936-715-8646 Cell:    903-812-4520
CPierce@KinderSand.com
Roland.Cadotte@Halliburton.com
 
       
Scholarships Jeremy McLeod
Programs
Allie Garcie

Tanos Exploration

Rig Up
Phone:  903-597-7667 Phone:  903-590-7361
Cell:      903-879-5762 Cell:       

 
Jeremy.McLeod@tanosexp.com Allie@RigUp.com
       
Advertising 
Carter Grooms
Continuing Education Sarah Yahya

XTO Energy 

Duoline
Phone:  903-579-0844 Phone:  
Cell:      903-245-0129 Cell:      301-827-5216


 Carter_Grooms@xtoenergy.com   syahya@duoline.com    
       
Young Professionals Heetal Patel
Young Professionals      Michelle Noto

XTO Energy


Phone:   Phone:  
Cell:      734-507-5204 Cell:      713-875-1226


Heetal_Patel@xtoenergy.com Michelle.Noto@tanosexp.com
       
Mentor     David Nelson Director  Phil Pongetti

Tyler Oil and Gas

 XTO Energy
Phone:  903-593-3071
 Phone:  903-579-0801
Cell:     903-571-7569
Cell:       903-520-7734

 
Dentogi@suddenlinkmail.com  Phil_Pongetti@xtoenergy.com
       
Director
Steve Webb Director Larry Tschirhart



Maximus Oilfield Services
Phone:   Phone:  903-842-3283
Cell:      903-363-8311 Cell:      903-571-1902

Fax:      903-842-3356
SWWebb78@gmail.com  Larry@MaximusOS.com
       
Director Jeremy Acord Director Vincent (Trey) Misuraca

XTO Energy
XTO Energy
Phone:   Phone:  
Cell:      903-245-0346 Cell:      903-565-9087


Jeremy_Acord@xtoenergy.com Vincent_Misuraca@xtoenergy.com
       
Director Chris Hearn
Director Richard A. Swindell

Duoline

Weatherford
Phone:  
Phone:   972-661-6703
Cell:     903-520-9777
Cell:     903-530-4016

 
CHearn@duoline.com Richard.Swindell@Weatherford.com
       
Empty Text is clear
Loading...