Officers

OFFICERS



Chairperson William (Trey) Hughey Treasurer Carter Grooms

SDS Petroleum Consultants, LLC
Carter Grooms
XTO Energy
Phone:  903-747-3837
Phone:  903-579-0844
Cell:      903-312-9993 Cell:      903-245-0129
Fax:      903-747-3829
THughey@sdspetroleumconsultants.com Carter_Grooms@xtoenergy.com
       
Secretary  Vincent (Trey) Misuraca
Web & Communications
Mike Johnston
Trey Misuraca
 XTO Energy

Legend Energy Services
 Phone:  903-579-7784
 Cell:      903-565-9087 Cell:     903-520-2328
   
Vincent_Misuraca@xtoenergy.com MJohnston@legend-es.com 
       
Golf Tournament Matthew Malagarie Membership    
Jeffrey Guillory
Matthew Malagarie
XTO Energy

Phone:  
Phone:  
Cell:      Cell:    
Matthew_Malagarie@xtoenergy.com Jeffrey_Guillory@xtoenergy.com
 
       
Scholarships Richard A. Swindell Programs
Aaron Barbato
Richard Swindell
Weatherford
Aaron Barbato

Phone:  903-534-5243 Phone:  
Cell:      903-530-4016 Cell:       

 
Richard.Swindell@weatherford.com Aaron_Barbato@xtoenergy.com
       
Young Professionals Michelle Noto
Continuing Education Chris Hearn

Tanos Exploration

NOV
Phone:  903-597-7667 Phone:  
Cell:      713-875-1226 Cell:      903-520-9777


 Michelle.Noto@tanosexp.com  Christopher.Hearn@nov.com    
       
Advertising Barrett Strnadel
Director   Chris Pierce
Barrett Strnadel
Tanos Exploration

Shale Support
Phone:  903-597-7667 x 361 Phone:  903-581-5263
Cell:      903-571-0979 Cell:      903-812-2138


Barrett.Strnadel@tanosexp.com CPierce@shalesupport.com
       
Mentor David Nelson Director  Phil Pongetti

Tyler Oil and Gas

 XTO Energy
Phone:  903-593-3071
 Phone:  903-579-0801
Cell:     903-571-7569
Cell:       903-520-7734

 
Dentogi@suddenlinkmail.com  Phil_Pongetti@xtoenergy.com
       
Director
Steve Webb Director Larry Tschirhart

C&J Energy Services
Maximus Oilfield Services
Phone:   Phone:  903-842-3283
Cell:      903-471-4337 Cell:      903-571-1902

Fax:      903-842-3356
Steven.Webb@cjes.com  Larry@MaximusOS.com
       
Director Jeremy Acord

Jeremy Acord
XTO Energy

Phone:  903-579-7704
Cell:      903-245-0346


Jeremy_Acord@xtoenergy.com
       













 


       
Empty Text is clear
Loading...